2018


EUROPE – MAY/JUNE 2018

THU 24 MAY

Bielefeld, DE - Forum

Buy tickets

FRI 25 MAY

Düsseldorf, DE - ZAKK Club

Buy tickets

SAT 26 MAY

Hannover, DE - Cafe Glocksee

Buy tickets

SUN 27 MAY

Berlin, DE - Lido

Buy tickets

TUE 29 MAY

Dresden, DE - Beatpol

Buy tickets

WED 30 MAY

Regensburg, DE - Alte Mälzerei

Buy tickets

THU 31 MAY

Vienna, AT - WUK (Foyer)

Buy tickets


SAT 2 JUNE

Freiburg, DE - Great Räng Teng Teng

Buy tickets

SUN 3 JUNE

Zurich, CH - El Lokal

Buy tickets

MON 4 JUNE

Berne, CH , ISC

Buy tickets

TUE 5 JUNE

Reutlingen, DE - Franz K.

Buy tickets

WED 6 JUNE

Heidelberg, DE - Karlstorbahnhof

Buy tickets
THU 7 JUNE

Wiesbaden, DE - Kesselhaus

Buy tickets

SAT 9 JUNE

Amsterdam, NL -Paradiso Noord

Buy tickets
MON 11 JUNE

Aarhus, DK - Atlas

Buy tickets

TUE 12 JUNE

Copenhagen, DK - Hotel Cecil

Buy tickets

WED 13 JUNE

Malmo, SE - Folk a Rock

Buy tickets

THU 14 JUNE

Oslo, NO - BLÅ

Buy tickets
FRI 15 JUNE

Gothenburg, SE - Pustervik

Buy tickets

SAT 16 JUNE

Stockholm, SE -
Stockholm Americana@Mosebacke

Buy tickets


USA – JULY 2018
**indicates shows with Chris Crofton supporting
Fri, Jul 13 Evanston, IL—Space, 8pm. TICKETS**
Sat, Jul 14 Chicago, IL—Square Roots Festival, Schedule TBC

Sun, Jul 15
Madison, WI, High Noon Saloon**
Tue, Jul 17 Milwaukee, WI— Shank Hall**
Wed, Jul 18 Minneapolis, MN—The Cedar**
Thur, Jul 19
Iowa, City—The Mill**
Fri, Jul 20
Kansas City, MO—Knucklehead’s   TICKETS**
Sat, Jul 21
Eureka, MO—Claverach Farm **
Sun, Jul 22
Memphis, TN—Hi-Tone    TICKETS**
Tue, Jul 24
Nashville, TN—The Hi-Watt   TICKETS**
Wed, Jul 25
Lexington, KY—Willie’s Locally Known  TICKETS**
Thur, Jul 26
Indianapolis, IN—The Hi-Fi   TICKETS**
Fri, Jul 27
Fort Wayne, IN—The Brass Rail**
Sat, Jul 28
Columbus, OH—Hogan House   TICKETS**
Sun, Jul 29
Mountain Stage, Charleston, WV     TICKETS





ThU 27 SEP


FRI 28 SEP


SAT 29 SEP


THU 4 OCT


FRI 5 OCT



SUN 7 OCT



THU 11 OCT


FRI 12 OCT


SAT 13 OCT


SUN 14 OCT


FRI 19 OCT







Europe - Sep/ Oct 2018

Bilbao, ES - Kafe Antzokia 
Buy tickets

Ourense, ES - Cafe Pop Torgal
Buy tickets


Madrid, ES - Sala 0
Buy tickets


Paris, FR - Petit Bain
Buy tickets


Rouen, FR - Le 106
Buy tickets


Brussels, BE - Botanique
Buy tickets



Solothurn, CH - Altes Spital
Buy tickets


Savona, IT - Raindogs House

Buy tickets



Ravenna, IT - Bronson

Buy tickets


Milan, IT - Serraglio

Buy tickets


Athens, GR - Piraeus 117 Academy

Buy tickets






  TO STAY UPDATED...